Free UK delivery over £50!

Heartland 10 The Complete Series Ten DVD Box Set

More Views

Heartland 10 The Complete Series Ten DVD Box Set

Availability: Available now

Based on the best selling books by Lauren Brooke and set in the rolling foothills of the Rockies, the tenth series continues to follow life on the ranch. Over 14 hours on 5 discs.



Season ten finds Amy and Ty growing as a couple, moving forward into the unknown as they navigate the realities of a first pregnancy and excitedly prepare for parenthood. Professionally, Amy confronts new challenges as she struggles to continue her work with horses while pregnant. Ty is presented with a unique professional opportunity that will take him out of his comfort zone while both testing and developing his skills as a vet. Lou grapples with a growing attraction, which is further complicated by a prospective business venture that threatens to upend not only the family status quo, but also her now comfortable child-rearing arrangement with Peter.

At the same time, Georgie navigates teenage life, putting her heart on the line as she wrestles with the highs and lows of friendships, rivalries and first loves. Tim seeks to expand his rodeo school world, but when a past flame brings him a talented and challenging new student, Tim is forced to come to terms with what he really wants. As a couple, Jack and Lisa find themselves having to defend their unconventional arrangement but through it all they are there to step in to support the growing Heartland family.


  1. There Will Be Changes
  2. You Just Know
  3. New Kid in Town
  4. New Horizons
  5. Something To Prove
  6. The Green-Eyed Monster
  7. Riding Shotgun
  8. Here and Now
  9. A Horse With No Rider
  10. Together and Apart
  11. Change of Course
  12. Sound of Silence
  13. Home Sweet Home
  14. Written in the Stars
  15. Forest for the Trees
  16. A Long Shot
  17. Dreamer
  18. Greater Expectations


  • The Making of Heartland
  • Behind-the Scenes Featurettes
  • Cast & Crew Interviews
  • Heartland Imagery
  • Season 11 Sneak Preview

PAL format, region 2
Running time approx. 869 mins.


UK Delivery

Standard Delivery

Most UK orders are sent by 1st class post and should arrive the next working day but this is not guaranteed. Postage is charged by weight with a minimum charge of £1.50 up to a maximum charge of £5.50 and is clearly stated during checkout. Free standard delivery is available on all orders over £50.

For added peace of mind we also offer 1st class Signed For and Special Delivery.

International Delivery

Standard International delivery is by airmail and is charged on a weight basis, the amount you will be charged is clearly stated during checkout once you have selected your delivery country.

For added peace of mind we also offer International Signed, International Tracked and International Signed & Tracked but not all services are available in all countries. If any of the services do not appear as a delivery option at checkout it usually means it is not available in your country.

For more information on delivery options please see our Delivery Information page.


We are sure you will be delighted with your purchase, however, if for any reason you are not entirely satisfied, we will be happy to give you an exchange or refund. 

In the first instance please contact us by email or by phoning 0115 9560077 within 30 days of purchase to arrange a return. Unless your item is faulty you will be liable for the return postage and you will need to return it unused, intact and in its original condition. Once we have received the item it will be inspected before a refund or exchange is authorised and we will inform you by email.

For further information please see our Refunds & Returns page.